We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Undo the Past

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781783754540

Price: £1.99

ON SALE: 20th December 2013

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

Another heartwarming medical romance from best-selling author Gill Sanderson! Perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor,

Grey’s Anatomy and ER.

Readers ADORE Gill’s delightful medical romances!

‘Excellent story and very difficult to put down’ 5* reader review

‘A lovely, gentle romantic tale that leaves you feeling good at the end’ 5* reader review

‘Yet another fascinating tale! What a truly wonderful story teller!’ 5*reader review


Laura McLeod enjoyed her work on the paediatric ward, but she was less involved with the social side of the hospital. She assumed that the arrival of the new Senior Registrar, John Hawke, wouldn’t change that. But John had other ideas.
He could see she was hiding something from the world, something she needed to face before she could go forward and really enjoy her life. If he could persuade her to make him part of that life, so much the better…


Don’t miss Gill Sanderson’s dreamy medical romances, including the A Lakeland Practice and the Good, Bad and Ugly series.