We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Country Doctors

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781783750900

Price: £1.99

ON SALE: 1st August 2013

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance


A heartwarming medical romance by best-selling author Gill Sanderson! P

erfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey’s Anatomy and ER.

‘A lovely medical romance read.‘ 5* Goodreads review

‘Lovely book. Well written and I did not want it to end.’
5* reader review

Highly recommended. Looking forward to read next book by Gill’ 5* reader review


After the unnecessary death of her husband, Matt, Dr Ruth Francis had settled in as a GP, refusing to acknowledge any lack in her life. The arrival of trainee GP Micah North rapidly unsettled her! He was considerably older than most trainees, and the details of his past were slow to emerge. Ruth could see that he had the makings of an excellent doctor but, to her cautious soul, he seemed also to embody many of Matt’s reckless traits. That being so, how could she contemplate any personal relationship with Micah?

Don’t miss Gill Sanderson’s gripping medical romances, including the A Lakeland Practice and the Good, Bad and Ugly series!