We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Another captivating medical romance from best-selling author Gill Sanderson! Perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor,

Grey’s Anatomy and ER.

Readers ADORE Gill’s gripping medical romances!

‘A truly gifted writer with an enormous amount of talent and sensitivity’ 5* author review

‘This book has all it takes… romance, thrills, high adventure…
5* reader review

‘… it’s a joy to lose yourself in such an interesting book’ 5* reader review



Abbey Fraser was the new doctor in charge of a team of divers working off the Scottish coast. It was fascinating work, at times dangerous. Perhaps more dangerous was her relationship with John Cameron, the Dive Master. She was attracted to the man and knew he was attracted to her. How could there be a future for them? John was a dedicated wanderer.

Then came the most horrific coincidence possible. She discovered it was possible that John had been responsible for the underwater death of her husband! There would be more danger in a storm at sea before the two of them managed to sort out their problems.

Don’t miss Gill Sanderson’s enthralling medical romances, including the A Lakeland Practice and the Good, Bad and Ugly series.