Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Politics is Murder

Politics is Murder

A gripping political thriller set in the heart of Westminster for fans of James Patterson and Sam Bourne.

Charlotte Heard is one of few women in the male-dominated world of a Westminster think tank.

Passionate and resourceful, she has become a successful senior member of the team and a mentor to younger women in the organisation. But she is determined to fully realize her ambition and leave the think tank to become an MP.

Her dream seems within reach when she finds herself in the midst of a shocking murder investigation.

Can she uncover the truth or will it derail everything she has worked for?
Read More

Genre:

On Sale: 9th April 2020

Price: £9.99

ISBN-13: 9781786157782