Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Party of Two

Party of Two

Reese Witherspoon, Oprah and Roxane Gay LOVE her! Readers love her!

Have you discovered New York Times bestseller and Reese Witherspoon Book Club pick Jasmine Guillory yet?

‘The queen of contemporary romance’ OprahMag.com

It’s the whirlwind affair that has everyone talking…

Dating is the last thing on Olivia Monroe’s mind when she moves to LA to start her own law firm. An entire night of flirting with a gorgeous man at a hotel bar could change her mind though – until she discovers that he’s hotshot junior senator Max Powell.

Max’s determination to win Olivia over proves him to be sweet, funny, and noble – not just some privileged white politician she assumed him to be. Dating in secret is fun at first, but when they finally go public, the intense media scrutiny results in the exposure of Olivia’s rocky past, criticism of her job, and questions about her suitability as a trophy girlfriend.

Olivia knows what she has with Max is special, but is it strong enough to survive the heat of the spotlight?

PERFECT FOR FANS OF SOPHIE RANALD, JO WATSON and ZARA STONELEY!

‘A charming, warm, sexy gem’ Roxane Gay, New York Times bestselling author

If you love this, be sure to check out The Wedding Date, The Proposal, The Wedding Party and Royal Holiday!
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

On Sale: 23rd June 2020

Price: £9.99

ISBN-13: 9781472276742

Reviews

Jasmine Guillory is the queen of contemporary romance
Oprah.mag
A rom-com queen
Refinery29
No one writes rom-coms like Jasmine Guillory
PopSugar
With sharp banter, a well-rounded cast of characters, and plenty of swoony scenes, Jasmine Guillory defends her position as one of the most exciting rom-com writers out there
BuzzFeed
A charming, warm, sexy gem of a novel
Roxane Gay
Guillory's greatest gift as a writer is her ability to weave romance into the aspirations and minutiae of female existence, giving voice to their ambition, friendships, and fears against a happily-ever-after backdrop
Entertainment Weekly