We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472276742

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 23rd June 2020

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Reese Witherspoon, Oprah and Roxane Gay LOVE her! Readers love her!

Have you discovered New York Times bestseller and Reese’s Book Club pick Jasmine Guillory yet?

‘The queen of contemporary romance’ OprahMag.com
‘She writes the sexiest and smartest romances’ Red Magazine
‘Just as essential to a good summer holiday as SPF’ Grazia
Join the Party of Two fans!


‘Funny, romantic, real. All the feels’ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘[A] must-have for anyone who likes a good romance!’ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘A romantic whirlwind of a novel that will sweep you off your feet’ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
…………………………………………………..


It’s the whirlwind affair that has everyone talking . . .


Dating is the last thing on Olivia Monroe’s mind when she moves to LA to start her own law firm. An entire night of flirting with a gorgeous man at a hotel bar could change her mind though – until she discovers that he’s hotshot junior senator Max Powell.

Max’s determination to win Olivia over proves him to be sweet, funny, and noble – not just some privileged white politician she assumed him to be. Dating in secret is fun at first, but when they finally go public, the intense media scrutiny results in the exposure of Olivia’s rocky past, criticism of her job, and questions about her suitability as a trophy girlfriend.

Olivia knows what she has with Max is special, but is it strong enough to survive the heat of the spotlight?
…………………………………………………..

PERFECT FOR FANS OF EMILY HENRY, CHRISTINA LAUREN AND TESSA BAILEY!

‘A charming, warm, sexy gem’ ROXANE GAY

The undisputed queen of the modern-day romance’ Vogue

‘Juicy yet meaningful, like every Guillory classic’ Elle

‘Steamy and swoonworthy’ PopSugar

‘When Jasmine Guillory comes out with a book, buy it’ Refinery29

If you love this, be sure to check out all of Jasmine’s smart and sexy rom-coms:
The Wedding Date
The Proposal
The Wedding Party
Royal Holiday
Party of Two
While We Were Dating
Drunk on Love

What's Inside

Read More Read Less