We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Long Firm Trilogy

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781529353693

Price: £16.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

‘Whenever Jake Arnott’s got a new book out, I drop everything knowing that the next couple of hours are going to be pure gangland bliss.’ DAVID BOWIE

Ranging from the Swinging Sixties to the Raving Nineties and with a cast that includes Machiavellian gangsters, politicians, bent coppers, actresses and gutter journalists, Jake Arnott’s classic trilogy is at once sharply funny, relentlessly compelling, and frighteningly real.

THE LONG FIRM is the cult bestseller that launched Jake Arnott as one of the most exciting new voices of the decade: ‘A gangster novel every bit as cool, stylish and venomous as the London in which it’s set’ (Independent on Sunday)

HE KILLS COPPERS is a ‘mesmerizing, brilliant’ (New York Times Book Review) literary thriller that delves into corruption on both sides of the law and at the heart of the state.

TRUECRIME is a blistering take on Cool Britannia and London’s underbelly in the 1990s, and ‘the most expansive, ironical and funny novel of the series’ (Daily Telegraph)

What's Inside

Read More Read Less