We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781473234680

ON SALE: 25th March 2021

Genre: Fiction & Related Items

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

As part of this spring’s GollanczFest@Home, we are thrilled to offer a bumper eBook featuring samples of books from authors we have published across the end of 2020 to mid-2021.

Chockablock with fantasy, science fiction and horror content, you’ll find extracts from genre heavyweights, award-winning novels, and exciting debuts; encounter dystopian corporations, haunted tower-blocks, possessed cats; and, with the turn of every page, you’ll discover brave new worlds.

Contains extracts from:

God of Night – Tom Lloyd
The Tower of Fools – Andrzej Sapkowski
Rhythm of War – Brandon Sanderson
A Fool’s Hope – Mike Shackle
Winterkeep – Kristen Cashore
What Abigail Did That Summer – Ben Aaronovitch
The Two-Faced Queen – Nick Martell
Meant to Be Immortal – Lynsay Sands
Master Artificer – Justin Call
The Blacktongue Thief – Christopher Buehlman
Honeycomb – Joanne M Harris
The Wood Bee Queen – Edward Cox
The Hand of the Sun King – J.T. Greathouse
Machine – Elizabeth Bear
The Evidence – Christopher Priest
Gallowglass – S.J. Morden
Inscape – Louise Carey
Purgatory Mount – Adam Roberts
This Fragile Earth – Susannah Wise
Artifact Space – Miles Cameron
Thirteen Storeys – Jonathan Sims
Quiet In Her Bones – Nalini Singh

What's Inside

Read More Read Less