We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

My Little Eye

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781409172062

Price: £19.99

ON SALE: 2nd November 2017

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

The thriller with the twists you’ll never see coming! Perfect for fans of The Girl in the Ice and The Missing Ones. Can a group of true crime addicts take on the police to catch a serial killer?

KISS THE GIRLS
A young woman is found dead in her bedroom surrounded by rose petals – the latest victim of ‘The Lover’. Struggling under the weight of an internal investigation, DI Dominic Bell is no closer to discovering the identity of the killer and time is running out.

AND MAKE THEM DIE…

As the murders escalate, Clementine Starke joins an online true crime group determined to take justice in their own hands – to catch the killer before the police. Hiding a dark secret, she takes greater risks to find new evidence and infiltrate the group.

As Starke and Bell get closer to cracking the case neither of them realise they’re being watched. The killer is closer to them than they think, and he has his next victim – Clementine – firmly in his sights.

Read by Damian Lynch and Victoria Fox
(p) 2017 Orion Publishing Group

Reviews

My Little Eye is an enthralling, intriguing and twisty tale for all of us armchair detectives who think we know it all.
Liz Nugent, author of LYING IN WAIT and UNRAVELLING OLIVER
The first novel in what promises to be a riveting new series, My Little Eye is a one-sitting read: gripping, clever and worryingly plausible.
Mick Herron
Ingeniously plotted and perfectly chilling, Marland knows how to ratchet up the tension and keep her readers balancing on the edge. A dark, mysterious thriller with characters you can't wait to meet again. I loved it.
Susi Holliday, author of THE DEATHS OF DECEMBER
A masterclass in pacing & such an original take on the serial killer thriller
Eva Dolan, author of This Is How It Ends
A clever, twisting, nightmare-inducing read, I couldn't put this one down
Chris Whitaker, author of ALL THE WICKED GIRLS
This is a multi-layered, gripping read steeped in authenticity that will keep you up at night.
Catherine Ryan Howard, author of DISTRESS SIGNALS
My Little Eye should be a contender for anyone's book of the year - it's certainly one of mine. It's fresh, original, has a rip-roaring plot and is totally addictive. In Clementine Starke and Dominic Bell, Marland has created intriguing lead characters to rival the best in crime fiction.
David Young, author of STASI WOLF
A fabulous new book from a very talented writer. My Little Eye is an original, twisty take on the serial killer thriller. Deftly plotted, authentic and creepily plausible. I won't look at rose petals in the same way ever again...
Amanda Jennings, author of THE CLIFF HOUSE
An original and compelling take on the serial killer story.
Rod Reynolds, author of BLACK NIGHT FALLING
A great premise which sets up lots of twisty, paranoid intrigue. Top notch.
Mason Cross