We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472298737

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 6th September 2022

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

The next swoonie rom-com from the author of the TikTok-hit A Brush with Love, perfect for fans of The Love Hypothesis!



Readers gave A Brush with Love FIVE SHINING STARS!
A Brush with Love is going to be a TOP romance of 2022. Calling it. In January’

‘Oh my TOOTH FAIRY!! This book was so much more than I expected and swept me off my feet’

‘Swoony, steamy, adorable . . . Read. This. Book. You won’t be disappointed. It’s a keeper and Mazey Eddings is on my auto-read list forever’

‘There was so much to love about this book . . . Thank you to Mazey Eddings for this romance with its messy, true, and painfully real representation of anxiety . . . We need more books like this in the world’

……………………………………………………………………

Chaotic, messy and madly in love . . . A two-night-stand doesn’t go exactly as expected in this swoony new rom-com.
……………………………………………………………………

Raves for A Brush with Love!

‘Blends sweetness, breathless romance, and moments of striking vulnerability’ HELEN HOANG

‘Prepare to smile, laugh, and cry your way through this witty, fast-paced rom-com starring a passionate heroine and a delicious cinnamon roll hero who knows how to love her just right’ EVIE DUNMORE

‘Mazey Eddings stole my heart with this laugh-out-loud funny, almost unbearably cute debut (and she made me care about dentistry)’ ROSIE DANAN

‘I’m obsessed with this book, and I fully intend to never stop yelling about it. With a shimmering voice and razor-sharp wit, Mazey Eddings has crafted a contemporary romance masterpiece that made me want to hug my dentist . . . The most intoxicating slow burn I’ve read in ages’ RACHEL LYNN SOLOMON

Harper and Dan have my whole heart . . . A Brush with Love is funny and cute while also exploring serious topics, powerfully underscoring the truth that relationships require work, and that happy endings are for everyone’ SARAH HOGLE

‘Tenderly written and oh-so-sexy, A Brush with Love brims with emotional depth, whip-smart banter, and sizzling chemistry CHLOE LIESE

What's Inside

Read More Read Less