Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Let the Good Times Roll

Let the Good Times Roll

At Jolly’s the holidaymakers have nothing to worry about except how much sun is going to shine. If only that was the case for the staff.
When the head of the entertainment team is accused of sleeping with a guest, his instant dismissal leads to Patsy Mathers landing the coveted role of Head Stripey. Patsy can’t believe her luck and is determined to do her best, but fellow Stripey Dixie Carter has other ideas… Meanwhile, someone is trying to sabotage the smooth running of the camp, and staff manager, Harold Rose, has to rally the troops to ensure that Jolly’s remains the place where the good times roll.
With drama and adventure at every turn, a holiday at Jolly’s is impossible to forget!
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 31st December 2015

Price: £19.99

ISBN-13: 9781472229243

Reviews

A welcome read for fans of Cookson and Cox
Daily Express
Inspirational and heart-warming
Sun
Lynda Page is a leading purveyor of the saga... Expect the unexpected
Choice
Romantic and gripping
Peterborough Evening Telegraph
Lynda weaves her usual lively tale... peopling it with credible characters
Leicester Mercury
Filled with lively characters and compelling action
Books