We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Star Gazing

Romantic Novel of the Year, 2010

ebook / ISBN-13: 9780748132058

Price: £8.99

Fans of Jojo Moyes, Kathryn Hughes and Kelly Rimmer will fall in love with Star Gazing – a beautifully poignant tale of love, loss, courage and hope.

Love isn’t something that you find. It’s something that finds you.


Blind since birth, widowed in her twenties, now lonely in her forties, Marianne Fraser has accepted that she will spend the rest of her life living in frustrated anonymity with her sister, Louisa.

But when Keir Harvey comes to her aide one winter’s night, she cannot help but dream of a different life.

Keir is unlike anyone she’s ever met – he’s abrupt, wonderfully unapologetic and impossibly kind. But it’s not long before the similarities between Keir and Marianne’s former husband become too obvious to ignore.

Is history repeating itself?

Can Marianne overcome her fears, let down her guard and open her heart to this mysterious stranger who wants nothing more than to ‘show’ a blind woman the stars?

Read what everyone is saying about Star Gazing



‘This was a joy to read from the first page to the last… Romantic and quirky and beautifully written’ – LoveReading.co.uk

I could not put it down. It was absolutely enthralling. You will not forget this story!‘ – Amazon Reviewer, 5 stars

‘I simply couldn’t put it down…This story has more twists than a corkscrew.’ – TheBookBag blog

The best book I have read this year… a beautiful not-to-be-missed love story!’ – Amazon Reviewer, 5 stars

5/5 does not do this book justice! It deserves far more!’ – Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars