We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781472252906

Price: £19.99

ON SALE: 29th August 2017

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Pretend You’re Safe is the new gripping, chilling thriller from New York Times bestselling author, Alexandra Ivy. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose, Karin Slaughter and Lisa Gardner.

He sees you… He knows you… And he’ll never let you go…


Jaci Patterson was sixteen when she found the first golden locket on her porch. Inside were a few strands of hair wrapped around a scrap of bloodstained ribbon. Though the ‘gifts’ kept arriving, no one believed her hunch that a serial killer was at work.

Now Jaci has finally returned home – only for bodies of strangled victims to start appearing years after they disappeared.

Jaci’s nightmare is beginning all over again. And this time it won’t end until the murderer makes her his…for ever.

Look for the next novel of page-turning suspense from Alexandra Ivy, What Are You Afraid Of?

(P)2017 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

What's Inside

Read More Read Less