We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781472232700

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 13th August 2015

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Fantasy / Fantasy Romance

Select a format:

ebook

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Launching an unmissable new series for fans of J.R. Ward, Nalini Singh, Lara Adrian and Larissa Ione. THE LAST TRUE VAMPIRE is deeply sensual, intensely emotional, and bursting with heartstopping action.

Centuries ago, the vampire race was almost destroyed. Now, salvation rests upon one – the last true vampire.

He is the last of his race. King of the vampires. Michael Aristov roams the nightclubs of LA after dark, haunted by his past and driven by hunger. The sole Ancient One to survive the slayers’ obliteration, only he can resurrect the vampire race. But he’s unable to reclaim his world without the woman who can return his soul…

Claire Thompson is mortal, yet her intoxicating blood draws Michael like a moth to the flame. Sassy and seductive, only she can satisfy his insatiable cravings, their first fiery kiss igniting an irrevocable passion.

With the future of the vampire race now at stake, Claire has the power to seal Michael’s fate – forever.

This unforgettable new series continues with The Warrior Vampire – return to the dark, deadly, and deliciously sexy world of the Last True Vampire.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less