We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781472201638

Price: £9.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Small guy. Big trouble.

Death threats, highly trained assassins and highly untrained assassins are all in a day’s work for Stephanie Plum in Top Secret Twenty-One. Janet Evanovich’s hilarious bestselling series is perfect reading for fans of Sue Grafton and JD Robb.

Praise for Evanovich’s bestselling novels: ‘A laugh-out-loud page turner’ (Heat); ‘Sharp dialogue, a little slapstick and a little romance’ (The Sunday Times); ‘Highly enjoyable… who can resist?’ (Chicago Tribune).

Stephanie Plum has just one job lined up – tracking down Jimmy Poletti: car-dealer and all-round scumbag. Problem is he’s on the run, and silencing his former colleagues, one bullet at a time. Plum is going to need bait to bring him in. Bait like Poletti’s ex-bookkeeper, Randy Briggs: a ninety-two-centimeter-tall magnet for bored housewives and rocket-propelled grenades.

To make things worse, there’s a one-eyed Russian assassin who’s out to get revenge on Ranger, Stephanie’s part-time temptation and full-time protector. Who is the one-eyed Russian and what’s his connection to the former Special Forces operative? Afraid that’s top secret.

What readers are saying about Top Secret Twenty-One:

‘More great fun and frolics from our favourite Evanovich characters’

Fast, slick, pacy and funny – this has the best banter, the best one-liners and the best men ever! A brilliant read’

‘I never tire of these books, they are so light hearted and funny

What's Inside

Read More Read Less