We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The thrilling new adventure starring FBI agent Kate O’Hare and world class conman Nicolas Fox from No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Janet Evanovich and bestselling author Lee Goldberg. Perfect for fans of ONE FOR THE MONEY and TRICKY TWENTY-TWO.

Janet Evanovich’s novels are: ‘Pithy, witty and fast-paced’ (The Sunday Times); ‘Non-stop laughs with plenty of high jinks’ (USA Today); ‘Razor-sharp’ (Sunday Express)

(P)2016 Headline Digital

Reviews

Praise for Janet Evanovich: 'Pithy, witty and fast-paced'
Sunday Times
This suspense series continues to mix the humor from [Janet] Evanovich and [Lee] Goldberg's books with the intricate cons seen in the best episodes of Mission: Impossible. The banter and thrills are nonstop, and readers will be anxious to see what happens next
Library Journal
Even if you can't always tell the good guys from the bad guys, there's no doubt who'll come out on top when the Fox is in the hen house
Kirkus Reviews
Among the great joys of contemporary crime fiction
GQ
A laugh-out-loud page-turner
Heat
Romantic and gripping...an absolute tonic
Good Housekeeping