We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Horrid Henry: The Mayhem and Mischief Collection

On sale

4th June 2020

Price: £14.99

Selected:  Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781510108905

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Number One for Fiendish Fun! Twelve classic Horrid Henry stories – perfect lockdown listening for children who love mischief and mayhem!

Horrid Henry has been up to no-good in these twelve mischievous stories. He’s planned a not-so-great escape, started a money-making scheme, outwitted a demon dinner lady and annoyed his little brother!

The Mayhem and Mischief Collection contains twelve exciting stories:

Horrid Henry’s Injection
Horrid Henry and the Secret Club
Perfect Peter’s Horrid Day
Horrid Henry’s Birthday Party
Horrid Henry Runs Away
Horrid Henry’s Sports Day
Horrid Henry Gets Rich Quick
Horrid Henry’s Christmas
Horrid Henry’s Revenge
Horrid Henry’s Computer
Horrid Henry Goes to Work
Horrid Henry and the Demon Dinner Lady

Twelve utterly hilarious and totally brilliant Horrid Henry stories by Francesca Simon, with illustrations by Tony Ross. An irresistible introduction to reading for pleasure.

Horrid Henry