We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Fireworks in Fairyland Story Collection

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781444941043

Price: £19.99

A magical selection of stories by one of the world’s best-loved children’s authors, Enid Blyton.

This collections of over 50 stories brings together three of Enid Blyton’s earliest and most imaginative story collections – The Book of Fairies (1924), The Book of Brownies (1926) and The Book of Pixies (1989), and show Blyton at her most imaginative and playful.

(P) 2017 Hodder Children’s Books


Perfect for rainy day or anytime reading
Surrey Advertiser