We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781398708655

Price: £19.99

ON SALE: 29th August 2021

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Readers are loving Her Little Secret!



‘A brilliant read!’

Tight and tense! just what you want in a suspense novel’

‘I spent most of the novel silently screaming at her to save herself as she is propelled into a hideous relationship tangle … This book wouldn’t let me put it down even when real life was making demands!’


He was meant to be her little secret… but now he’s yours.



As a therapist, Cristina knows it’s vital to keep her clients at a professional distance. That is until she meets new client Leon. Charming. Seductive. Dangerous.

Leon comes to her grieving after the death of his married lover, Michelle. A woman Cristina realises used to be her client. As they work through his feelings in session after session in close proximity, ignoring her attraction to Leon is at first difficult… and soon impossible.

But as she unravels the truth about his affair with Michelle, one thing becomes clear. Michelle’s death was no accident. And Leon is involved.

For fans of You, Before I Go to Sleep and Obsession, Her Little Secret is an utterly chilling new psychological thriller about obsessive love and the danger of crossing lines.

Readers can’t get enough of Her Little Secret!



‘A must read’
‘An entertaining thriller that is sure to keep readers on the edge of their seats’
‘Fast paced, suspenseful and twisty. Gripping. I couldn’t put it down, definitely worth a read’
‘Blurred lines and boundaries in this tense, psychological suspense which will keep the reader on their toes’