We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Moo Baa Baa Quack

Moo Baa Baa Quack

A book of Farmyard stories from the bestselling author Francesca Simon introduces the animals from Buffin Street. Being on audiobook gives the opoportunity to create entertaining and funny animal sound effects that children will delight in reading along with.

1) Runaway Duckling
2) Baa Baa! Where Are My Lambs?
3) Billy The Kid Goes Wild
4) Barnyard Hullabaloo
6) Mish Mash Hash
7) Chicks Just Want to Have Fun
8) Moo Baa Baa Quack

Read by Miranda Richardson
(P)2004 Orion Publishing Group.Ltd
Read More

Genre: Interest Age / Level / Interest Age: From C 3 Years

On Sale: 6th March 2008

Price: £5.99

ISBN-13: 9781409100195