We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Friends Don't Lie

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9780349418735

Price: £8.99

ON SALE: 14th May 2020

Genre: Fiction & Related Items

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Riveting, thought-provoking, and impeccably written. I loved it’ Carol Mason

‘This twisty tale explores the dark side of friendship and is just asking to be demolished in the back garden with a chilled glass of rose’ Heat Magazine

‘A real page turner’
Bella

How well do you know your friends?

Everyone knows Melissa Silk and her two best friends: a walking poster for friendship and community. People might hate them if they weren’t so infectiously likeable.

But when a fatal accident causes their perfect world to shatter, Melissa can’t move on.

Everyone urges Melissa not to let obsession and paranoia pull their friendship group apart. But she knows that something about the accident doesn’t quite add up.

What if learning the truth means losing everything she cherishes?

Because friends don’t lie.

Or do they?

This is a gripping novel of friendship and heartache, perfect for fans of Susan Lewis, Amanda Prowse and Kate Hewitt.

Praise for Cath Weeks:

‘A tense thriller that will keep you intrigued’ The Sun

‘[Friends Don’t Lie] took my breath away. This is an absolute must-read’ Claire Dyer

‘It’ll make you weep’ Elle

‘[The writing] gnaws away at you, forcing you to question your own morals’ Evening Standard

‘Beautifully written and refreshingly unique’ Peterborough Evening Telegraph

‘You ride a rollercoaster of emotions throughout the book as you wonder how you would react in similar circumstances’ Woman’s Way

What's Inside

Read More Read Less