We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

These Twisted Bonds

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781529376999

Price: £21.99

ON SALE: 19th July 2022

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Myth & Legend Told As Fiction

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

In this thrilling conclusion to These Hollow Vows – the sexy, action-packed fantasy by New York Times best-selling author Lexi Ryan that started it all – Brie finds herself caught between two princes and two destinies while the future of the fae realm hangs in the balance.

After Abriella’s sister was sold to the fae, she thought life couldn’t get any worse. But when she suddenly finds herself caught in a web of lies of her own making ­- loving two princes and trusting neither – things are not quite as clear as she once thought.

As civil war wages in the Court of Darkness, Brie finds herself unable to choose a side. How can she know where she stands when she doesn’t even know herself anymore? In this darkly romantic thrill ride, the more Faerie is torn apart from the inside, the clearer it becomes that prophecies don’t lie and Brie has a role to play in the fate of this magical realm – whether she likes it or not.

(P) 2022 HarperCollins Publishers

Reviews

** Praise for Lexi Ryan **
Sexy, surprising, and full of secrets. These Hollow Vows is a lot like the world of Faerie - seductive, enthralling, and dangerous. With two very different love interests, lots of heated moments, and a spectacular ending, this is the fantasy romance I have been craving
Stephanie Garber, #1 Sunday Times bestselling author of the Caraval Series
Engaging writing and worldbuilding . . . Compelling
School Library Journal
A beautifully broken and epic fantasy that completely blew me way. Complete with twisted fae, love triangles that make my heart pound, and exceptional world building, These Hollow Vows is a must read for fans of Sarah J Maas and Jennifer L Armentrout. I highly recommend and am in dire need for the next book!
Carrie Ann Ryan, NYT Bestselling Author of the Elements of Five Series