Nicole Peeler - Tempest's Legacy - Group

Time remaining

  • -- days
  • -- hours
  • -- minutes
  • -- seconds
Other Formats
  • E-Book £P.O.R.
    More information
    • ISBN:9780748121274
    • Publication date:01 Sep 2011
Books in this series

Tempest's Legacy

Book 3 in the Jane True series

By Nicole Peeler

Nicole Peeler returns with the third book in the Jane True series - a sexy, sassy whirlwind of an urban fantasy adventure, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris

In a place like Rockabill, you can never escape your past . . .

Jane True feels she's finally been accepted in small-town Rockabill. To get there, she's had to face up to her supernatural heritage . . . but mastering her powers over water has turned out to be a whole lotta fun. Her good mood is shattered, however, when she is brought some shocking news.

Someone has been carrying out a series of gruesome attacks on females - both supernatural and human - in her area. After demanding to help investigate, Jane finds herself confronting her darkest nightmares as well as her deepest desires. And she's not sure which she finds more frightening.

And she's not sure which she finds more frightening.

Biographical Notes

Nicole D. Peeler does not have any cats, kids or husbands. Instead, she vexes literature in her new role as an assistant professor of Popular Fiction at Seton Hill University, Pennsylvania.

  • Other details

  • ISBN: 9781841499680
  • Publication date: 01 Sep 2011
  • Page count: 336
  • Imprint: Orbit
Peeler's Jane True series is one that readers will want to see through to the end — IMPACT