We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Six Times We Almost Kissed (And One Time We Did)

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781444967890

Price: £21.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

A completely compelling will-they-won’t-they slow-burn romance from the author of THE GIRLS I’VE BEEN, perfect for fans of LEAH ON THE OFFBEAT and THE MISEDUCATION OF CAMERON POST.

Penny and Tate clash. Their mothers have an epic friendship that’s spanned decades, deaths and divorces. So, since they were toddlers, the girls have always been… a reluctant, quarrelling twosome.
But when a medical event forces their moms to move in together, Penny and Tate call a truce. There’s just one little hitch: Penny and Tate keep almost kissing.
It just… happens. They’ve never talked about it. They’ve always ignored each other after.
But now, the girls find themselves living across the landing from each other. And when an almost kiss finally goes from almost to I am now wearing your lip gloss, they have to face the music… right?

What's Inside

Read More Read Less