Top

We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Swarm Rising: Swarm Enemy

On sale

2nd March 2023

Price: £7.99

Select a format

Selected: Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781444960891

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Perfect for fans of Alex Rider, Young Bond and Cherub, this fast-paced action-adventure is the second thrilling story from astronaut Tim Peake and bestselling author Steve Cole. The alien Swarm is rising once more…

When Danny’s best friend Jamila goes missing, and no one remembers she exists, Danny knows the alien Swarm are back on Earth. They’ve tracked the digital energy signals Jamila has been unintentionally transmitting. Her alien-enhanced DNA can be used to clone super-strong beings with super-powers, and now it’s not just the Swarm who are after her. Danny needs to find Jamila – and a new version of Adi, the friendly Swarm scout – and together they must stop both humans and aliens from destroying the human race.

‘Hi-powered, hi-concept and hi-jinks. Swarm Rising has it all!’ Eoin Colfer, author of Artemis Fowl, on Swarm Rising

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reviews

Eoin Colfer
Hi-powered, hi-concept and hi-jinks. Swarm Rising has it all!
Toppsta reviewer, aged 11
There's so much happening in this story I'm going to read it all again
Toppsta reviewer, aged 13
Very atmospheric, thrilling and occasionally chilling which I really love
Toppsta reviewer, aged 10
It was an excellent read as it was fast paced and believable and I didn't want it to end.
Toppsta reviewer, aged 11
Action packed and really fast paced. The story was really exciting and I couldn't put it down!