We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Hexed

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781510109346

Price: £19.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Sabrina the Teenage Witch meets Sex Education – Jessie Jones has just discovered she’s a witch, but she still has to deal with the patriarchy. A feisty, funny YA series about discovering your place … and your power.

New girl, new school, new life on stupid island – thanks Mum. All Jessie Jones wants is to keep her head down, avoid school douchebag Callum Henderson, and coast – middle-of-the-road-like. But when strange powers start to manifest during crippling period pains, flying under the radar seems highly unlikely.

Can Jessie embrace her new-found witchiness, control her erratic powers and work out a way to bring down Callum and his cult of toxic masculinity?

The funny, angsty, punchy YA debut is perfect for fans of Holly Bourne.

(P) 2021 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

What's Inside

Read More Read Less