We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781786157164

Price: £1.99

ON SALE: 14th January 2019

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

The exciting second installment in Naomi Smart’s thrilling BDSM romance series The Gemstone Trilogy, , perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Tara Sue Me.

It’s Louisa and Evan’s one year anniversary, but things are far from perfect. Angry and upset, Louisa falls back into old habits. Unable to face up to her feelings, she chooses to run. And there’s only one person she can run to. Only one person who will understand. The one who reunited her with Evan in the first place. The one who knows all their secrets. Conor.

But how to behave when visiting such a place as the Manor? With temptation lurking behind every door – not to mention Conor’s irrepressible charm – will Louisa end up doing something she’ll regret? Conor has the ability to show Louisa a different side of herself, but can the new Louisa still coexist with the old, the Louisa that Evan is still in love with?

The three friends are about to embark on a journey of sexual discovery. Will they reach their destination together? Or will they break apart along the way, destroying any sense of happiness that Louisa has ever known?

Don’t miss the entire Gemstone Trilogy: Emerald Fire, Sapphire Storm and Diamond Ice, as well as the Fly High With Me series: Fly High With Me and The Other Side of the Coin.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

The Gemstone Trilogy