Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Diamond Ice

Diamond Ice

The thrilling finale in Naomi Smart’s exciting BDSM romance series The Gemstone Trilogy, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Tara Sue Me.

Upon returning home from a weekend away, Louisa opens her front door to an empty home. As she stumbles through a house littered with cryptic messages, panic begins to take over.

It only takes one phone call to know that the past can indeed come back to haunt you.

Unwilling to let Evan face the demons of his past alone, she follows him to a house in the middle of nowhere where she encounters much more than she bargained for. With secrets shared and lies revealed, Louisa finds the very core of her relationship beginning to shatter.

Her love for Evan, like a fire, has burned brightly for many years, but will her heart now turn to ice against him?

Don’t miss the entire Gemstone Trilogy: Emerald Fire, Sapphire Storm and Diamond Ice, as well as the Fly High With Me series: Fly High With Me and The Other Side of the Coin.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 14th February 2019

Price: £2.99

ISBN-13: 9781786156501

The Gemstone Trilogy