We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781786157157

Price: £1.99

ON SALE: 14th December 2018

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

The thrilling beginning to Naomi Smart’s exciting BDSM romance series The Gemstone Trilogy, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Tara Sue Me.

Louisa relives the events of the most important part of her life. Meeting the love of her life Evan, the fight to prove her strength, embarking on a flight of sexual desire, pleasure and liberation.

Evan introduces Louisa to a completely different form of pleasure, anticipation and allure – a world where the line between pleasure and pain can easily merge into one. A world that Evan turned his back on some years ago in a bid to move on and block the past that haunts him. Until he meets Louisa and can no longer fight the urge to keep that door closed.

Can Louisa find the inner strength to stop Evan running away from the past?

Don’t miss the entire Gemstone Trilogy: Emerald Fire, Sapphire Storm and Diamond Ice, as well as the Fly High With Me series: Fly High With Me and The Other Side of the Coin.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less


'Erotic romance at its best... Reading Emerald Fire is like delving into an enormous basket of sumptuous delicacies. Naomi Smart is an exciting addition to the list of established authors published by Accent Press’s Cariad imprint.' - Toni Sands, author of Orchid Pink
Toni Sands

The Gemstone Trilogy