We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Reviews

'A funny, descriptive, rich and warm-hearted novel; Graham has a knack for bringing alive the sights, sounds and smells of yesteryear ... perfect for fans of Katherine Webb and Deborah Moggach' We Love This Book.
We Love This Book
'Empathetic and entertaining' Independent.
Independent
'Through love and loss, hardship and hope, Laurie Graham has once again created a tour de force where nothing is quite as it seems, with characters that breathe life and energy, which will have you laughing and crying in equal measure' Daily Mail.
Daily Mail