We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Savior

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9780349420462

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 24th September 2019

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Fantasy / Fantasy Romance

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reviews

Hot, sexy, unique, intriguingly wicked. J.R. Ward and her Black Dagger Brotherhood series never fail to satisfy!
Christine Feehan
Wickedly sexy
Lisa Gardner
Ward wields a commanding voice perfect for the genre . . . Intriguing, adrenaline-pumping . . . Fans of L. A. Banks, Laurell K. Hamilton and Sherrilyn Kenyon will add Ward to their must-read list
Booklist
[A] mid­night whirlwind of dangerous characters and mesmerizing erotic romance. The Black Dagger Brotherhood owns me now. Dark fantasy lovers, you just got served
Lynn Viehl, <i> USA Today </i> bestselling author of <i> Evermore </i>
These vampires are hot, and the series only gets hotter . . . so hot it gave me shivers
Vampire Genre
J.R. Ward's unique band of brothers is to die for. I love this series!
<i> New York Times </i> bestselling author, Suzanne Brockmann
It's tough to keep raising the bar in a series, but the phenomenal Ward manages to do just that! . . . The world of the Black Dagger Brotherhood continues to grow and become more layered, ramping up the tension, risk and passion. This is awesome stuff
Romantic Times