We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Play My Game: A Stark Ever After Novella

Play My Game: A Stark Ever After Novella

New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner continues her beloved Stark series with an emotionally charged Stark Ever After novella for Nikki and Damien Stark and the story of their first Valentine’s Day as newlyweds. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild and Jodi Ellen Malpas.

Happy Ever After is just the beginning… I never imagined that anything could top our honeymoon, but life as Mrs Damien Stark is sweeter than any fantasy. We are forever bound by our love and our desire. His touch is my greatest treasure – and is purely mine alone. Yet no matter where we go, the ghosts of our pasts follow. We can’t escape our secrets, or the people who desperately want to bring us down. Even on Valentine’s Day, neither of us is safe. I’ll do whatever it takes to protect Damien, to fulfill his every need. His kiss is my calling, his passion my truest bliss. The dangers we face, we now face together – and nothing can make me run.

Includes a preview of Say My Name, the first novel in J. Kenner’s Stark International series, and its hero Jackson Steele…

Find out how it all began for Damien and Nikki in J. Kenner’s hot and addictive bestselling Stark series: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me and Unwrap Me.

Don’t miss
J. Kenner’s sizzling Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited.


(P)2015 Random House Audio
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 7th April 2015

Price: £19.99

ISBN-13: 9781472230027

Reviews

PERFECT for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You. Release Me is a powerful and erotic romance novel that is sure to make adult romance readers sweat, sigh and swoon
Reading, Eating & Dreaming Blog
Release Me sucked me in from the very beginning. I started cheering for the heroine, Nikki Fairchild on the first page... An emotional roller coaster, full of tenderness, love mystery and...hot sex - Release Me is definitely one you'll want to add to your TBR list
Scandalicious Book Reviews Blog
Release Me...just made the top of my list with Damien and Nikki...the way in which J. Kenner tells the story, how vulnerable and real Damien and Nikki feel, makes this story so good, and re-readable many times over
In Love With Romance Blog
This is deeply sensual and the story packs an emotional punch that I really hadn't expected... If you enjoyed Fifty Shades [and] the Crossfire Books, you're definitely going to enjoy this one. It's compelling, engaging and I was thoroughly engrossed
Sinfully Sexy Blog
I will admit, I am in the 'I loved Fifty Shades' camp, but after reading Release Me, Mr Grey only scratches the surface compared to Damien Stark
Cocktails and Books Blog
I couldn't put this book down. I HAD to know what happened next... If you liked Fifty and the Crossfire series, you will love Release Me
Bungalow Books Blog
Damien Stark...belongs with some of the greatest fictional characters...what makes Release Me stands out from the crowd is the fact it has such memorable characters...it was good, very good
Book Passion for Life Blog
It is not often when a book is so amazingly well-written that I find it hard to even begin to accurately describe it... I recommend this book to everyone who is interested in a passionate love story
Romancebookworm's Reviews
Along with the wave of new erotic romance novels, came this, Release Me by J. Kenner...I really wasn't expecting it to be as mind-blowing as this was. Release Me was SO MUCH MORE EMOTIONAL and DEEP and complex than I was expecting, I loved it...simply amazing
Romance Books Forum
The story is one that will rank up with the Fifty Shades and Crossfire trilogies. I am impatiently awaiting book two! A definite read for those who enjoyed Fifty Shades and Bared to You
Incubus Publishing Blog
Release Me by J. Kenner will undress you and leave you breathless! Kenner's erotic story, brings two souls together, where a love that has been elusive is suddenly craved. The attraction between Damien and Nikki is palpable, they are two strong personalities with past demons to contend with. Release Me gives readers tantalizing pages of sensual delight, leaving us reeling as we journey with this couple and their passions are released. Release Me is a must read...!
Readaholics Anonymous
J. Kenner has written a sensually seductive storyline that catches your imagination and pulls you in
The Reading Cafe