We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Play My Game: A Stark Ever After Novella

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781472230027

Price: £19.99

ON SALE: 7th April 2015

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner continues her beloved Stark series with an emotionally charged Stark Ever After novella for Nikki and Damien Stark and the story of their first Valentine’s Day as newlyweds. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild and Jodi Ellen Malpas.

Happy Ever After is just the beginning… I never imagined that anything could top our honeymoon, but life as Mrs Damien Stark is sweeter than any fantasy. We are forever bound by our love and our desire. His touch is my greatest treasure – and is purely mine alone. Yet no matter where we go, the ghosts of our pasts follow. We can’t escape our secrets, or the people who desperately want to bring us down. Even on Valentine’s Day, neither of us is safe. I’ll do whatever it takes to protect Damien, to fulfill his every need. His kiss is my calling, his passion my truest bliss. The dangers we face, we now face together – and nothing can make me run.

Includes a preview of Say My Name, the first novel in J. Kenner’s Stark International series, and its hero Jackson Steele…

Find out how it all began for Damien and Nikki in J. Kenner’s hot and addictive bestselling Stark series: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me and Unwrap Me.

Don’t miss
J. Kenner’s sizzling Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited.


(P)2015 Random House Audio

What's Inside

Read More Read Less