Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Seduce Me: A Stark Ever After Novella

Seduce Me: A Stark Ever After Novella

New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner continues her beloved Stark series with a scorching-hot Stark Ever After novella for Nikki and Damien Stark as they make an impromptu getaway to Las Vegas. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild and Jodi Ellen Malpas.

There’s no better place to turn up the heat than in Sin City…

I’ve never felt as close to anyone as I have with Damien Stark. I know every line of his body, every secret within his soul. There’s nothing I crave more than his touch, and with his kiss, he seals his claim.

Las Vegas is the perfect place for us, where we can indulge every desire and fantasy. But when someone from my past resurfaces, I can’t ignore my instinct that I have to make things right.

With Damien by my side, I feel safe no matter the danger. Our passion protects us, drives us, makes us whole. His pleasure is an exquisite game, and one that I’ll play forever.

Find out how it all began for Damien and Nikki in J. Kenner’s hot and addictive bestselling Stark series: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me and Play My Game.

Return to the smoking hot Stark world with the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin is the explosively emotional story of Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks.

Don’t miss J. Kenner’s sizzling Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited.

***SEDUCE ME was previously published for a limited time in the SWEET SEDUCTION anthology***
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 13th October 2015

Price: £1.49

ISBN-13: 9781472236364

Reviews

Kenner may very well have cornered the market on sinfully attractive, dominant antiheroes and the women who swoon for them
Romantic Times
J. Kenner's evocative writing thrillingly captures the power of physical attraction, the pull of longing, the universe-altering effect one person can have on another
Heroes and Heartbreakers
An erotic, sexy and exciting ride... With the writing style of Ms Kenner you almost feel like you are there in the story riding along the emotional rollercoaster with Damien and Nikki
Fresh Fiction
PERFECT for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You. Release Me is a powerful and erotic romance novel that is sure to make adult romance readers sweat, sigh and swoon
Reading, Eating & Dreaming Blog
This is deeply sensual and the story packs an emotional punch... It's compelling, engaging and I was thoroughly engrossed
Sinfully Sexy Blog
I will admit, I am in the "I loved Fifty Shades" camp, but after reading Release Me, Mr Grey only scratches the surface compared to Damien Stark
Cocktails and Books Blog
It is not often when a book is so amazingly well-written that I find it hard to even begin to accurately describe it... I recommend this book to everyone who is interested in a passionate love story
Romancebookworm’s Reviews