Top

We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

A Prince So Cruel

On sale

28th March 2024

Price: £10.99

Select a format

Selected: Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781035416998

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Don’t miss this sensational romantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast that gets steamier with every book! Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jennifer L. Armentrout!
_________________________

A PRINCE BY MORNING.
A BEAST BY NIGHTFALL.


There is a curse on fae Prince Kalyll’s blood: an ailment that, if revealed, could destroy his kingdom. His only hope is Daniella, a human with magical healing abilities. She lives in the human realm but occasionally journeys into Elf-Hame to collect medical supplies.

The next time Daniella leaves her realm, she is swiftly kidnapped by three mysterious Fae and forced into a quest to the top of Mount Ruin, the only place where Kalyll can be healed.

The path is fraught with danger, and with the prince’s sudden personality shifts and nightly disappearances, it seems that Kayll is also hiding a terrible secret. Trying to resist her growing attraction to him, Daniella begins to realise that while the quest may take her life, it is her heart that will need protection . . .

Don’t miss the other books in this series, A CAGE SO GILDED and A COURT SO DARK . . .

And don’t miss Ingrid’s epic new romantasy series – HOUSE OF THE RAVEN is out now!
_________________________

Readers can’t get enough of this series!

‘If you are looking for something darker than your average Disney Fairytale, with captivating and enticing happenings, interesting and intriguing characters, lots of spice, and an ending that begs you to jump right into book 2, then you just have to read A Prince So Cruel!’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘I couldn’t put this first book down, it was full of intrigue, fae fantasy world so beautifully described and romance. Just brilliant!’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘I was totally hooked’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘This was the perfect mix of everything I wanted when looking for my next read and Ingrid did indeed deliver’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘I loved every single second of the story it was like a dream coming true’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐