Top

We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

A Cage So Gilded

On sale

28th March 2024

Price: £10.99

Select a format

Selected: Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781035417018

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Don’t miss this sensational romantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast that gets steamier with every book! Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jennifer L. Armentrout!
_________________________

THE PRINCE WOULD CHOOSE TO SAVE HIS REALM.
BUT THE BEAST WOULD FOLLOW HIS HEART . . . TO ME.


After Daniella, a human with magical healing powers, saved fae Prince Kalyll’s life – and his kingdom – he released her back to her own life, choosing his duty over the passion that burned between them.

But when the darkness in Kalyll takes over once more, Daniella is kidnapped from her world for a second time. This time, she truly is a prisoner in the fae realm, held in a high tower above the Seelie capital of Elyndell.

As Kalyll battles with the good and evil within, both his kingdom and heart stand at risk – and Daniella must choose between the prince who left her behind, and the beast who wants her back. Meanwhile, the beautiful façade of the fae court has begun to crack, revealing a web of deceit and manipulation that could change everything . . .

Don’t miss the other books in this series, A PRINCE SO CRUEL and A COURT SO DARK . . .

And don’t miss Ingrid’s epic new romantasy series – HOUSE OF THE RAVEN is out now!
_________________________

Readers can’t get enough of this series!

‘If you are looking for something darker than your average Disney Fairytale, with captivating and enticing happenings, interesting and intriguing characters, lots of spice, and an ending that begs you to jump right into book 2, then you just have to read A Prince So Cruel!’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘I couldn’t put this first book down, it was full of intrigue, fae fantasy world so beautifully described and romance. Just brilliant!’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘I was totally hooked’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘This was the perfect mix of everything I wanted when looking for my next read and Ingrid did indeed deliver’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘I loved every single second of the story it was like a dream coming true’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐