We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781783753673

Price: £2.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Another delightful medical romance from best-selling author Gill Sanderson! Perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey’s Anatomy and ER

.


Readers LOVE Gill’s gripping medical romances!

‘Remarkable writer!!‘ 5* author review

‘A
truly wonderful writer‘ 5* author review

I find all of Gill Sanderson’s books very readable and enjoy the escapism they give me’ 5* author review

‘A truly gifted writer with an enormous amount of talent and sensitivity’ 5* author review


Senior House Officer Dr Kim Hunter is new to the Special Care Baby Unit at the Wolds Hospital but she takes to the work at once. It’s new, it’s hard but it is so rewarding.

Her immediate superior is Specialist Registrar Dr Harry Black and she starts to learn from him at once. The attraction between the two moves swiftly from the professional to the personal. She loves him, thinks he loves her. But Harry is fearful of commitment and it takes Kim quite a while to understand, to help him lay the ghosts from his past.

Don’t miss Gill Sanderson’s enthralling medical romances, including the A Lakeland Practice and the Good, Bad and Ugly series.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Special Care Baby Unit