We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

A Father's Special Care

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781783753666

Price: £2.99

ON SALE: 6th April 2015

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

Another delightful novel as part of Gill Sanderson’s Special Care Baby Unit series, perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey’s Anatomy and ER.



Readers LOVE Gill’s gripping medical romances!

romantic, suspenseful and a great ending. I loved every part of this book’ 5* reader review

‘I find all of Gill Sanderson’s books very readable and enjoy the escapism they give me’
5* author review

‘Remarkable writer!!’ 5* author review



Can he retire his bachelor lifestyle, and prove what lies beneath?



A&E doctor Dominic Tate is used to the commitment free, bachelor lifestyle. His comfortable position is quickly turned upside down when he discovers he is a father, and only his blood can possibly save the life of the premature infant.

What Dominic thought was one carefree night of passion has now become the most important thing in his life – but Petra Morgan, the mother of his child, is less than welcoming.

Can Dominic turn his back on his old lifestyle and prove to Petra he’s more than what’s on the surface?

Don’t miss Gill Sanderson’s enthralling medical romances, including the A Lakeland Practice and the Good, Bad and Ugly series.

Special Care Baby Unit