We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

A Family to Share

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781783750986

Price: £1.99

ON SALE: 11th December 2013

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

The first novel in Gill Sanderson’s delightful Three Sisters trilogy, perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey’s Anatomy and ER.



Readers LOVE Gill’s gripping medical romances!


‘I would recommend this book to all love story readers enjoyed it very much’ 5* reader review

‘The story was romantic and romantic and made you want to see what happens next’ 5* reader review


‘Most highly recommended!’ 5* reader review



<h3?>Three caring sisters, in need of a loving family…

Sister Lisa Grey loved her work on the Infectious Diseases Unit, but she knew there was something missing in her life. She had been the linchpin of her family after her mother’s death, but when she met Dr Alex Scott and his two small children, Holly and Jack, she realised she badly wanted to share in his family too.

The children were willing, so was their grandmother who cared for them, and so was Lisa -but what about Alex?

Don’t miss Gill Sanderson’s enthralling medical romances, including the A Lakeland Practice and the Good, Bad and Ugly series.

Three Sisters Series