We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The second novel in Gill Sanderson’s delightful Three Sisters trilogy, perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey’s Anatomy and ER.



Readers LOVE Gill’s gripping medical romances!


‘An excellent book with many interesting twists and turns to the story’ 5* reader review

‘Enjoyed this second book in the 3 sister’s series… Can’t wait for the last book to see how it all comes together’ 5* reader review


‘A
truly wonderful writer‘ 5* author review


Three caring sisters, in need of a loving family…



Emily was amazed to find herself kissing Dr Stephen James.

After coming to Africa to forget men after her marriage had failed, the last thing she needed was to fall for a man who was returning to England in two weeks. So when Stephen asked for more, Emily had to say no.

Soon enough Emily was forced to return to England herself, and was extremely surprised to discover that Stephen was her new boss! Emily had been given a second chance, and this time she wanted to say yes.

Don’t miss Gill Sanderson’s enthralling medical romances, including the A Lakeland Practice and the Good, Bad and Ugly series.

Three Sisters Series