We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Reviews

'A page-turning and assured debut in the vein of Ruth Rendell and P.D. James' Irish Independent.
Irish Independent
'Fast-moving ... original and compelling' Sunday Times.
Sunday Times