We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781847242914

Price: £8.99

ON SALE: 10th January 2008

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reviews

'A page-turning and assured debut in the vein of Ruth Rendell and P.D. James' Irish Independent.
Irish Independent
'Fast-moving ... original and compelling' Sunday Times.
Sunday Times