Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Depth of Winter

Depth of Winter

The fourteenth novel in Craig Johnson’s beloved New York Times bestselling Sheriff Longmire series.

‘The characters talk straight from the hip and the Wyoming landscape is its own kind of eloquence’ – New York Times

Welcome to Walt Longmire’s worst nightmare…

In Craig Johnson’s latest mystery, Depth of Winter, an international hit man and the head of one of the most vicious drug cartels in Mexico has kidnapped Walt’s beloved daughter, Cady, to auction her off to his worst enemies, of which there are many.

The American government is of limited help and the Mexican one even less. Walt heads into the one-hundred-and-ten degree heat of the Northern Mexican desert alone, one man against an army.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 4th September 2018

Price: £4.99

ISBN-13: 9781409184249