We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781783755011

Price: £1.99

ON SALE: 6th December 2013

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

The first instalment in an occasional series of short stories covering the elapsed time between the books in The Falconer Files series.

An insanely gripping village detective series with a delightful slice of humour. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Lillian Jackson Braun and Midsomer Murders.


_____________

On Christmas Day the two detectives are summoned to a block of apartments in Market Darley, to investigate the unexplained death of a young woman whose fiancé was due to move in with her on New Year’s Day.

At first, her death seems a complete mystery, then, something that Dr Christmas discovers on the internet indicates that her death could just have been a tragic accident, or was it?
_____________

Praise for Andrea Frazer’s quirky and compelling crime novels:


***** ‘How does she do it – come up with these wonderful plots?… Well done, Andrea Frazer, yet again. Keep your wonderful books coming, please’ Reader Review

***** ‘…a good read… Ms Frazer has a pleasant style of writing and her characters are well drawn‘ Reader Review

*****
This short story is just as good as her longer books… a great read‘ Reader Review

*****
Yet another great read from Andrea Frazer – looking forward to the next‘ Reader Review

What's Inside

Read More Read Less