Top

We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Unravelling

On sale

9th July 2024

Price: £24.99

Select a format

Selected: Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781405559577

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

‘A delicious web of grief, sex and obsession that will leave you guessing until the very end . . . fast-paced and addictive’ ELLE KENNEDY

A shocking debut thriller . . . Keeland keeps the twists coming hard and fast, and few readers will be able to predict themPUBLISHERS WEEKLY

‘Wow, that ending! A sizzling ride down a dark path, with a twist that you won’t see coming’ SARINA BOWEN

This isn’t a love story.

This is obsession.

Meredith McCall was once a respected New York City psychiatrist. But the night of the accident she lost everything: her husband, her reputation and almost her mind.

When she crosses paths with the man whom she shares the most tragic connection, Meredith can’t help but follow him. How is Gabriel Wright doing so well when her life is in shambles?

Watching Gabriel from afar becomes a compulsion she just can’t shake – her newest obsession. But when he walks into her office as a patient, seemingly unaware of who she is, she knows it crosses all ethical bounds to treat him. Yet, Meredith can’t bring herself to turn him away…

Could delving into Gabriel’s mind give her the answers that she needs? Or will their relationship set off a chain of events that she can no longer control?

An sizzling, addictive thriller from the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author – perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover’s Verity and Tarryn Fisher.

Reviews

USA Today
Keeland's lyrical writing is . . . beautiful
Elle Kennedy, New York Times bestselling author
Weaves a delicious web of grief, sex and obsession that will leave you guessing until the very end. A fast-paced and addictive suspense debut from Vi Keeland!
Penelope Ward, New York Times bestselling author
Brilliant and twisty. Keeps you on the edge of your seat until the very last sentence!
Sarina Bowen, USA Today bestselling author of THE FIVE YEAR LIE
I loved it! Wow, that ending! A sizzling ride down a dark path, with a twist that you won't see coming
Publishers Weekly
[A] shocking debut thriller . . . Keeland keeps the twists coming hard and fast, and few readers will be able to predict them
Booklover4life
There's just something about this author's writing style that draws you in every single time and doesn't let go
Natasha Madison, USA Today bestselling author
There is no one else but Vi Keeland that can make me go through all these emotions