We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472208439

Price: £9.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Everyone remembers their first kiss. But what about the last?

The Last Kiss Goodbye is a spellbinding tale of love, loss and long-buried secrets from the author of the bestselling The Pool House, Tasmina Perry. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes’ The Last Letter from Your Lover.

‘Romance, adventure, mystery… (a) beautifully written and engaging tale’ – Heat

1961. Journalist Rosamund Bailey is ready to change the world. When she meets explorer and man-about-town Dominic Blake, she realises she has found the love of her life. Just as happiness is in their grasp, the worst happens, and their future is snatched away.

2014. Deep in the vaults of a museum, archivist Abby Gordon stumbles upon a breathtaking find. A faded photograph of a man saying goodbye to the woman he loves. Looking for a way to escape her own heartache, Abby becomes obsessed with the story, little realising that behind the image frozen in time lies a secret altogether more extraordinary.

What readers are saying about The Last Kiss Goodbye:

‘I loved this story, so much. It was engaging and beautiful, and I couldn’t put it down

‘A novel full of mystery, intrigue and suspense on one hand, and romance, passion, despair and hope on the other’

‘Sometimes a book will come along and completely sweep you away; it will suck you up into its world and there is no turning back. Tasmina Perry’s The Last Kiss Goodbye was such a book’

What's Inside

Read More Read Less