We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9780755358434

Price: £9.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

It was supposed to be the perfect summer…

Four friends leave behind a dark secret on a paradise island in the Sunday Times Top Ten bestselling novel from Tasmina Perry, Kiss Heaven Goodbye. Perfect for fans of Tasmina Perry’s gripping ebook bestseller, The Pool House.

‘For glamour, escapism and a glorious cast, Kiss Heaven Goodbye is the perfect beach read’ – Daily Express

On the idyllic island of Angel Cay, four close friends celebrate the end of their exams, but one dark night will change their innocent lives for ever. As the years pass and each pursues success in different fields – music, fashion, politics – they try to put the past behind them. But no matter how high their stars climb, they cannot escape the dreadful truth. And when the consequences of that fateful night finally catch up with them, for one of the four, there is a terrible price to be paid…

What readers are saying about Kiss Heaven Goodbye:

‘There’s a very clever twist in the tale which I didn’t see coming at all and one which kept me turning the pages very rapidly until the very end – a fantastically exciting read

Money, sex, private islands, it’s got it all, plus a great twist at the end. A real treat!

A stunning read!

What's Inside

Read More Read Less