We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Get A Life, Chloe Brown

ebook / ISBN-13: 9780349425207

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 5th November 2019

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

‘I loved every page’ Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Kiss Quotient

‘Smart, funny, and sexy’ Meg Cabot, author of No Judgments and the Princess Diaries series

Talia Hibbert delivers a witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who’s tired of being ‘boring’ and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbour to help her get a lifeperfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory and Helen Hoang!

Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan and a list. After almost – but not quite – dying, she’s come up with a list of directives to help her ‘Get a Life’:

– Enjoy a drunken night out
– Ride a motorbike
– Go camping
– Have meaningless but thoroughly enjoyable sex
– Travel the world with nothing but hand luggage
– And . . . do something bad

But it’s not easy being bad, even when you’ve written out step-by-step guidelines. What Chloe needs is a teacher, and she knows just the man for the job: Redford ‘Red’ Morgan.

With tattoos and a motorbike, Red is the perfect helper in her mission to rebel, but as they spend more time together, Chloe realises there’s much more to him than his tough exterior implies. Soon she’s left wanting more from him than she ever expected . . . maybe there’s more to life than her list ever imagined?

***

Why readers love Get A Life, Chloe Brown

‘Funny, sexy and intensely romantic’ Lucy Parker, author of The Austen Playbook

Clever, sweet, sexy and brilliant‘ Carrie Ann Ryan, New York Times bestselling author

So so so so good‘ Andie J. Christopher, USA Today bestselling author of Not the Girl You Marry

A pure exuberant delight. I loved this book‘ KJ Charles, author of Proper English

[An] awesome book, so full of heart and warmth and feels!‘ Charlotte Stein, author of Never Sweeter

Hilarious, heartfelt and hot‘ Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

If you liked Jasmine Guillroy’s The Proposal, you’ll love Talia Hibbert’s Get A Life, Chloe Brown Marie Claire

What's Inside

Read More Read Less