Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Masseuse: Body Work 1

The Masseuse: Body Work 1

A new electrifying erotic romance trilogy – perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Rhyannon Byrd, Liliana Hart and Lisa Marie Rice – that introduces the sensuality of massage, and sizzling sex, with heart-stopping action and thrilling mystery.

Anna Rossi lives by one simple rule: don’t get attached, don’t get hurt. But for Alec Flynn, rules were made to be broken…

Anna never takes on a massage client without screening them first, but the paycheck offered by billionaire Maxim Stein is just too good to turn down. Plus, she’s more than capable of taking care of herself. But she isn’t prepared for Maxim’s tall, dark, and devastatingly handsome bodyguard – or the desperate desires he awakens in her.

Alec is dangerous. The mysterious, hard-bodied man is completely irresistible and won’t be refused. But as Anna falls fast for his unrelenting attention and mind-blowing skills, she begins to realise that giving herself over to a man with so many secrets isn’t just putting her heart at risk – it’s endangering her life…

Don’t miss Books Two and Three in the exhilarating and scorching-hot Body Work Trilogy, The Distraction and The Confession.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 15th January 2015

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781472228611

Reviews

Alec and Anna have immeasurable chemistry... I was on the edge of my seat, fanning myself... Sierra Kincade is truly a talented storyteller
Raw Books (</i>5 star review)
Funny, sweet, suspenseful, and smoking hot!
Beth Kery
Scary, and angsty, and sweet, and sexy, and EVERYTHING
Biblio Belles (</i>5 star review)
I went in thinking The Masseuse was going to be a sexy, steamy novel about just that (a masseuse). But I was beyond ecstatic when I realized it was that and much more
Book Crush Book Reviews
Kincade skillfully imbues her novel with elements of tension, sexual and otherwise. A taut, erotic thriller
Library Journal
Oh so hot... Kincade does an amazing job building the chemistry
Fiction Fare
Filled with intrigue, lies, secrets and enough sweaty sex that I felt like I needed a cold shower when I was done, The Masseuse was a smart and fantastic surprise
Guilty Pleasures Book Reviews
An enticing tale about a damaged masseuse and a mysterious bodyguard... With troubled pasts and enough sparks to light a fire, this pairing is sure to make our hearts race!
Romantic Times
For those that love a page-turner romance where the HEA seems almost impossible, along with some suspense, and a lot of sexy time, this is the book for you
Heroes and Heartbreakers