We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781472262578

Price: £19.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Can love at first sight last a lifetime?

A brilliant, feel-good bestseller about love, marriage and what comes next, from the author of THE MISSING WIFE. Perfect for readers of Kerry Lonsdale, Liane Moriarty and Jamie Beck.

When Carey Browne decides it’s time for a holiday and flies into New York City – one of her favourite shopping destinations – she knows she’ll have a good time. What she doesn’t know is that she’s about to have the biggest adventure of her life. Within days she’s met and married Ben Russell, and a week later they’re heading back together to Dublin, where they both live, to share the happy news with family and friends. Except not everyone’s thrilled. And not everyone’s convinced this is really more than a holiday romance.

Carey and Ben are about to discover whether they’ve found the kind of love that can survive a blast of reality…

What readers are saying about Too Good To Be True:

‘I loved every minute reading Too Good To Be Truea book not to miss‘ Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

‘A must read for those who LOVE happy endings… I laughed, cried, hoped and had that fuzzy feeling as I read the book’ Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

‘Another excellent O’Flanagan book. If you’ve read her other books and enjoyed them, then this will go down a storm too!’ Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

What's Inside

Read More Read Less