We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781472262561

Price: £19.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Can Nessa Riley ignore what her husband is up to or has he really got to go?

A riveting and though-provoking read, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Kerry Lonsdale and Carolyn Brown, from the bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE.

What do you do when the man in your life lets you down? Show him the door? Chuck his clothes out of the window? Cut the crotch from his trousers? If only it was that easy – especially when you’ve got an eight-year-old daughter to think about and a part-time job that barely pays the milk bill.

Nessa Riley, who believes that with her husband, her little girl, and the home she loves, she has it all, is suddenly faced with the hardest decision of her life. Can she ignore what Adam seems to be up to and hang on to the happiness they’ve enjoyed for the past ten years? Can they wipe the slate clean and start again? Or, as her sisters appear to think, has he really got to go?

What readers are saying about He’s Got To Go:

‘So sweet and funny and so beautifully put together‘ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

I have empathy and a fondness for each lead character. Events in the sisters’ lives take them on a journey and their relationships with each other evolve. A truly true to life fabulous read!’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Gripping, heart-warming, brilliantly written and restores faith in family. Absolutely loved the way the story unfolds. A must read‘ Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

(P)2018 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

What's Inside

Read More Read Less