Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Festival

The Festival

FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR

‘Dazzlingly inventive’

Sunday Times

‘A meticulously plotted exploration of friendship, foe-ship and the lies that bind, which builds to a gripping and powerful conclusion’
Cara Hunter

**********

FOUR WOMEN.

Orly, Lenny, Mel and Thea have been best friends since school. But now it is 20 years later and inevitably they have drifted apart.

ONE WEEKEND.

It is Lenny’s 40th birthday, plus Orly and Mel need cheered up, so Thea suggests a weekend away at a festival in their hometown. It’s a chance for them all to reconnect.

NOT ALL OF THEM WILL SURVIVE.

But their holiday soon takes a sinister turn, and not all of the friends will leave the festival alive…

**********

‘The perfect dose of thrills and suspense, this will keep you engrossed to the very end’ Heat

‘Original and stylish… will keep you guessing to the last page’
Sharon Bolton

For fans of Big Little Lies, Shari Lapena and The Guest List, this is first class psychological suspense from the critically acclaimed Sarah J Naughton.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

On Sale: 21st January 2021

Price: £19.99

ISBN-13: 9781409193784