We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Revenge is sweet…

Richard Laymon writes another chilling horror novel in Night Show, as the past catches up with one ambitious young man. Perfect for fans of Joe Hill and Dean Koontz.


When he was in high school Tony Johnson locked school beauty Linda Allison in a haunted house for the night. Now he has moved to Hollywood, determined to break into horror movies, and he’s forgotten all about her. But Linda is a girl with vengeance in her heart – and she certainly hasn’t forgotten him…

What readers are saying about Night Show:

‘Night Show is an excellent example of a work of horror. It is frighteningly magnificent, and is the sort of book that you just can’t put down

‘What a fantastic book – once you start reading you can’t put it down

Five stars

Reviews

Praise for Richard Laymon: In Laymon's books, blood doesn't so much as drip as explode, splatter and coagulate
<i>Independent</i>
No one writes like Laymon and you're going to have a good time with anything he writes
Dean Koontz
A gut-crunching writer
<i>Time Out</i>
A brilliant writer
Sunday Express
The author knows how to sock it to the reader
The Times
If you've missed Laymon, you've missed a treat
Stephen King